2008 Award Winners

Woods Bros Realty held its annual awards luncheon Feb. 12 at the Country Club of Lincoln. Woods Bros associates were presented with awards based on their service during the 2008 calendar year.

The company named Deb Wagner of the Lincolnshire Square office Realtor of the Year.

Craig Loeck of the Lincolnshire Square office was presented with the Salesperson of the Year award, the Century Award for over 100 transactions, the Most Listings and Sales Units and Volume Closed awards and Largest Number of Transactions Closed award.

Sales Couple of the Year went to Bob and Sally Peterson of the Country Club Plaza office.

Individual office salesperson of the year awards went to: 

  • Vladimir Oulianov – Country Club Plaza
  • Tim Plate – Grand Island
  • Shelly Nitz – Seward
  • Sandra Harder – 
  • Pamela J. Norton – Beatrice
  • Glen Coffey – York
  • Ann Deck of the Lincolnshire Square office earned the Excellence in Outgoing Referrals award, and Lorrie Foster of the Grand Island office was given the Rising Star award as the newcomer of the year. The Overall Outstanding Achievement award went to Sandra Harder of the SouthPointe office.

    Outstanding Achievement Awards by Office went to:

  • Linda Haase – Country Club Plaza
  • John Janovy – Lincolnshire Square
  • Carol Morrow – Seward
  • Roger Boltz – Grand Island
  • Linda McCall – Beatrice
  • In addition, Mary Brake became the sixth person memorialized in the Woods Bros Realty Hall of Fame.

    Photos of the event can be viewed on the Woods Bros Realty Facebook Fan Page.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *